Transfer Agreement Wcc

April 13, 2021

Admission to a university or university does not guarantee admission to a program, major, sub-subject or university. Students should work closely with the transfer institution to ensure that they meet all requirements. Joint agreements are agreements between a community school and a four-year college, designed to provide students with information about the courses they should take at the end of their degree and the courses required after the transfer. The Virginia Education Wizard is designed to help students explore careers, find university majors that match their career interests, estimate and compare university costs, find and apply for financial assistance and scholarships, and plan their transfer from community schools to four-year institutions. If you are considering studying economics at a university, then this may be the graduation for you! This diploma helps you complete the WCC well prepared for various business majors in most 4-year-old schools in Washington State. While we encourage students to graduate from associate, students often choose to move to Lehman College before completing their associate degree. In these cases, we propose that students who graduate from Lehman College during their first two semesters work with consultants at Lehman and Westchester Community College to ensure that students maximize opportunities for courses that meet their academic needs at Lehman and other studies at Westchester Community College. The transfer database on this page can be used as a tool to help students identify courses that can be applied to their Lehman and Westchester Community College degrees. As mentioned above, students who graduate from associate status while enrolled at Lehman College will waive their general education requirements at lower levels. In 2012, the Michigan legislature adopted the language of colleges that focused on improving the portability of basic education by revising the current agreement of the Michigan Association of Registrars and Admissions Officers (MACRAO). The language created a state committee that included 5 representatives of the Community College, five individuals from public universities and four legislators (two from each chamber).